RigNet, Inc. to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences in November and December

HOUSTON, Nov. 19, 2012 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- RigNet, Inc. (Nasdaq:RNET), a leading global provider of managed remote communications solutions to the oil and gas industry, announced today that Mark Slaughter, Chief Executive Officer and President, will present at the following investor conferences in November and December:

  • Jefferies 2012 Global Energy Conference in Houston, Texas on Thursday, November 29, 2012, at 2:30 p.m. EST (1:30 p.m. CST).
  • Dahlman Rose & Co. Ultimate Oil Services and Drilling Conference in New York on Monday, December 3, 2012, at 3:50 p.m. EST (2:50 p.m. CST). 

A webcast replay of the presentations will not be available; however, the presentation slides will be accessible one hour after the conclusion of each presentation on RigNet's website at www.rig.net by selecting "Investors", then "Webcasts & Presentations".

About RigNet, Inc.

RigNet (Nasdaq:RNET) is a leading global provider of managed remote communications, systems integration and collaborative applications dedicated to the oil and gas industry, focusing on offshore and onshore drilling rigs, energy production facilities and energy maritime. RigNet provides solutions ranging from fully-managed voice and data networks to more advanced applications that include video conferencing and real-time data services to remote sites in over 30 countries on six continents, effectively spanning the drilling and production industry. RigNet is based in Houston, Texas. For more information, please visit www.rig.net. RigNet is a registered trademark of RigNet, Inc.

The RigNet, Inc. logo is available at http://www.globenewswire.com/newsroom/prs/?pkgid=8418

CONTACT: Marty Jimmerson
         RigNet, Inc.
         +1 (281) 674-0118
         investor.relations@rig.net

RigNet, Inc. Logo