DJIA 18,070.40 46.34 0.26%
NASDAQ 5,016.93 11.54 0.23%
S&P 500 2,114.49 6.20 0.29%
market minute promo

33.65 -0.15 (-0.44%)

REAL-TIME: Last trade at


company name or ticker

Recent Quotes

HPQ $33.65 -0.44%
Company Photos
(Click to zoom)
1D 1W 3M 6M 1Y 2Y 3Y
Today's Open $33.80
Previous Close $33.80
Daily Range $33.58 - $33.89
52-Week Range $31.00 - $41.10
Market Cap $61.2B
P/E Ratio 12.95
Dividend (Yield) $0.70 (1.9%)
Ex-Dividend Date
Dividend Pay Date
03/09/15
04/01/15
Volume 5,049,095
Average Daily Volume 11,628,532
Current FY EPS $3.65

Sector

Technology

Industry

Computers and Peripherals

Hewlett-Packard Company (HPQ) Description

Hewlett-Packard aims to offer it all in the tech world, from hardware and servers to technology services to enterprise IT management. Website: http://www.hp.com/

News & Commentary

The Best Way to Invest Money in Silicon Valley

Google pushes forward with innovation even as it faces some obstacles.

One Reason FireEye Can Still Move Higher

How Can Hewlett-Packard Maneuver a Turnaround?

WORLD NEWS SCHEDULE AT 2200 GMT/6 PM ET

WORLD NEWS SCHEDULE AT 1800 GMT/2 PM ET

TELECOMS: HP Asset Sale Sparks China Bidding War

Shutterfly Posts Better-than-Expected Q1 Results

Hewlett-Packard Company's Threat to 3D Printing Stocks Is Impossible to Calculate

There are way too many variables in play to be able to gauge HP's future impact.

Lexmark Results: Results Reflect Anemic Demand For Printers

Could IBM Be A Possible Bidder For Salesforce?

See More HPQ News...

HPQ's Top Competitors

HPQ $33.65 (-0.44%)
Current stock: HPQ
AAPL $128.70 (-0.19%)
Current stock: AAPL
IBM $173.97 (0.17%)
Current stock: IBM
$0.00 (0.00%)
Current stock: