Station Casinos LLC Announces Its Second Quarter 2013 Earnings Release Date

Station Casinos LLC Announces Its Second Quarter 2013 Earnings Release Date

LAS VEGAS--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Station Casinos LLC announced today that it will release the Company's financial results for second quarter 2013 on August 7, 2013 and will hold a conference call on the same day at 4:30 PM ET (1:30 PM PT). The conference call will consist of prepared remarks from the Company and will include a question and answer session.

To listen to the conference call, please dial into the conference operator no later than 4:15 PM ET (1:15 PM PDT) on August 7, 2013 at (877) 269-7756. For those of you dialing in internationally, your dial in number is (201) 689-7817. A live audio webcast of the call will also be available at www.sclv.com.


A replay of the call will be available from 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT on August 7, 2013 through August 14, 2013 at https://www.sclv.com/Investor-Relations.aspx.

Thank you for your participation.



Station Casinos LLC
Marc Falcone, 702-495-3600
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
or
Joyce Thomas, 702-495-3218
Director of Investor Relations and Treasury

KEYWORDS:   United States  North America  Nevada

INDUSTRY KEYWORDS:

The article Station Casinos LLC Announces Its Second Quarter 2013 Earnings Release Date originally appeared on Fool.com.

Try any of our Foolish newsletter services free for 30 days. We Fools may not all hold the same opinions, but we all believe that considering a diverse range of insights makes us better investors. The Motley Fool has a disclosure policy.

Copyright © 1995 - 2013 The Motley Fool, LLC. All rights reserved. The Motley Fool has a disclosure policy.


Increase your money and finance knowledge from home

Behavioral Finance

Why do investors make the decisions that they do?

View Course »

Introduction to Preferred Shares

Learn the difference between preferred and common shares.

View Course »

Add a Comment

*0 / 3000 Character Maximum