The Walt Disney Company Executives to Discuss Fiscal Third Quarter 2013 Financial Results via Webcas

The Walt Disney Company Executives to Discuss Fiscal Third Quarter 2013 Financial Results via Webcast

BURBANK, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- The Walt Disney Company (NYS: DIS) will discuss fiscal third quarter 2013 financial results via a live audio Webcast beginning at 5:00 p.m. EDT / 2:00 p.m. PDT on Tuesday, August 6, 2013.

Results will be released at approximately 4:15 p.m. EDT / 1:15 p.m. PDT.


To listen to the Webcast, point your browser to www.disney.com/investors. The discussion will be available via replay through August 20, 2013 at 5:00 p.m. EDT / 2:00 p.m. PDT.



The Walt Disney Company
Lowell Singer
Investor Relations
818-560-6601
or
Zenia Mucha
Corporate Communications
818-560-5300

KEYWORDS:   United States  North America  California

INDUSTRY KEYWORDS:

The article The Walt Disney Company Executives to Discuss Fiscal Third Quarter 2013 Financial Results via Webcast originally appeared on Fool.com.

Try any of our Foolish newsletter services free for 30 days. We Fools may not all hold the same opinions, but we all believe that considering a diverse range of insights makes us better investors. The Motley Fool has a disclosure policy.

Copyright © 1995 - 2013 The Motley Fool, LLC. All rights reserved. The Motley Fool has a disclosure policy.


Increase your money and finance knowledge from home

Asset Allocation

Learn the most important step in structuring an investment portfolio.

View Course »

Investment Strategies

What's your investing game plan?

View Course »

Add a Comment

*0 / 3000 Character Maximum