The Walt Disney Company Executives to Discuss Fiscal Second Quarter 2013 Financial Results via Webca

The Walt Disney Company Executives to Discuss Fiscal Second Quarter 2013 Financial Results via Webcast

BURBANK, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- The Walt Disney Company (NYS: DIS) will discuss fiscal second quarter 2013 financial results via a live audio Webcast beginning at 5:00 p.m. EDT / 2:00 p.m. PDT on Tuesday, May 7, 2013.

Results will be released at approximately 4:15 p.m. EDT / 1:15 p.m. PDT.


To listen to the Webcast, point your browser to www.disney.com/investors. The discussion will be available via replay through May 21, 2013 at 5:00 p.m. EDT / 2:00 p.m. PDT.



The Walt Disney Company
Lowell Singer
Investor Relations
(818) 560-6601
or
Zenia Mucha
Corporate Communications
(818) 560-5300

KEYWORDS:   United States  North America  California

INDUSTRY KEYWORDS:

The article The Walt Disney Company Executives to Discuss Fiscal Second Quarter 2013 Financial Results via Webcast originally appeared on Fool.com.

Try any of our Foolish newsletter services free for 30 days. We Fools may not all hold the same opinions, but we all believe that considering a diverse range of insights makes us better investors. The Motley Fool has a disclosure policy.

Copyright © 1995 - 2013 The Motley Fool, LLC. All rights reserved. The Motley Fool has a disclosure policy.


Increase your money and finance knowledge from home

Understanding Stock Market Indexes

What does it mean when people say "the market is up 2%"?

View Course »

Asset Allocation

Learn the most important step in structuring an investment portfolio.

View Course »

Add a Comment

*0 / 3000 Character Maximum