Reynolds Group Holdings Limited and Beverage Packaging Holdings (Luxembourg) II S.A. Announce 2012 A

Reynolds Group Holdings Limited and Beverage Packaging Holdings (Luxembourg) II S.A. Announce 2012 Annual Results Conference Call

Conference Call Wednesday, March 13, 2013, at 9.00 EDT/14.00 CET/13.00 GMT

LAKE FOREST, Ill.--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Reynolds Group Holdings Limited and Beverage Packaging Holdings (Luxembourg) II S.A. will host a conference call on Wednesday, March 13, 2013, at 9.00 EDT/14.00 CET/13.00 GMT to review their financial results for the year ended December 31, 2012.


The call will include prepared remarks and a question and answer session. It will be open in a listen-only mode by telephone. Interested parties may listen to the teleconference by dialing 1-877-407-0784 (callers in the U.S.) at least ten minutes before the start of the call. International callers should dial 1-201-689-8560. Please request the "Reynolds Group 2012 Annual Results" conference call. Presentation materials will be available on March 12, 2013 on the website at www.reynoldsgroupholdings.com. From time to time, new and/or revised materials may be posted on the website.

A telephonic replay of the call will be available from approximately 12.00 EDT/17.00 CET/16.00 GMT on March 13, 2013 through March 20, 2013. Callers in the U.S. please dial 1-877-870-5176. International callers should dial 1-858-384-5517. The replay pin number is 408503.



Reynolds Group Holdings Limited
enquiries@reynoldsgroupholdings.com
or
Terese Eklund, 1-847-482-2773
teklund@pactiv.com

KEYWORDS:   United States  Luxembourg  Europe  North America  Illinois

INDUSTRY KEYWORDS:

The article Reynolds Group Holdings Limited and Beverage Packaging Holdings (Luxembourg) II S.A. Announce 2012 Annual Results Conference Call originally appeared on Fool.com.

Try any of our Foolish newsletter services free for 30 days. We Fools may not all hold the same opinions, but we all believe that considering a diverse range of insights makes us better investors. The Motley Fool has a disclosure policy.

Copyright © 1995 - 2013 The Motley Fool, LLC. All rights reserved. The Motley Fool has a disclosure policy.


Increase your money and finance knowledge from home

Socially Responsible Investing

Invest in companies with a conscience.

View Course »

Introduction to Value Investing

Are you the next Warren Buffett?

View Course »

Add a Comment

*0 / 3000 Character Maximum