Alkermes' Corporate Presentation to be Webcast at Two Upcoming Conferences

Alkermes' Corporate Presentation to be Webcast at Two Upcoming Conferences

DUBLIN--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Alkermes plc (NAS: ALKS) announced today that its corporate presentation will be webcast live at the Jefferies 2013 Global Healthcare Conference on Monday, June 3, 2013, at 11:30 a.m. EDT (4:30 p.m. BST) from the Grand Hyatt Hotel in New York City. In addition, Alkermes' corporate presentation will be webcast live at the Goldman Sachs 34th Annual Global Healthcare Conference on Tuesday, June 11, 2013, at 8:00 a.m. PDT (11:00 a.m. EDT/4:00 p.m. BST) from the Terranea Resort in Rancho Palos Verdes, Calif. These presentations may be accessed under the Investors tab on www.alkermes.com and will be archived for 14 days.

Alkermes plc is a fully integrated, global biopharmaceutical company that applies its scientific expertise and proprietary technologies to develop innovative medicines that improve patient outcomes. The company has a diversified portfolio of more than 20 commercial drug products and a substantial clinical pipeline of product candidates that address central nervous system (CNS) disorders such as addiction, schizophrenia and depression. Headquartered in Dublin, Ireland, Alkermes plc has an R&D center in Waltham, Massachusetts; a research and manufacturing facility in Athlone, Ireland; and manufacturing facilities in Gainesville, Georgia and Wilmington, Ohio. For more information, please visit Alkermes' website at www.alkermes.com.




Alkermes plc
Eva Stroynowski, +1 781 609 6823
Corporate Communications

KEYWORDS:   United Kingdom  Europe  Ireland

INDUSTRY KEYWORDS:

The article Alkermes' Corporate Presentation to be Webcast at Two Upcoming Conferences originally appeared on Fool.com.

Try any of our Foolish newsletter services free for 30 days. We Fools may not all hold the same opinions, but we all believe that considering a diverse range of insights makes us better investors. The Motley Fool has a disclosure policy.

Copyright © 1995 - 2013 The Motley Fool, LLC. All rights reserved. The Motley Fool has a disclosure policy.


Increase your money and finance knowledge from home

Investing in Startups

The lucrative and risky world of startups.

View Course »

What are Penny Stocks

The lucrative and dangerous world of penny stocks.

View Course »

Add a Comment

*0 / 3000 Character Maximum