Unit Corporation to Participate in Upcoming Conferences

Unit Corporation to Participate in Upcoming Conferences

TULSA, Okla.--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Unit Corporation (NYS: UNT) announced today that it will present at the Dahlman Rose & Co. Ultimate Oil Services and E&P Conference in New York City, New York. Unit's presentation will be broadcast live over the Internet on Monday, December 3rd at 2:40 p.m. Eastern Time (1:40 p.m. Central Time). Unit will present at the Bank of America Merrill Lynch Leveraged Finance Conference in Boca Raton, Florida on Tuesday, December 4th. The presentation will be broadcast live over the Internet at 7:30 a.m. Eastern Time (6:30 a.m. Central Time). Unit will also present at the Capital One Southcoast Energy Conference in New Orleans, Louisiana. The presentation will be broadcast live over the Internet on Wednesday, December 5th at 1:40 p.m. Eastern Time (12:40 p.m. Central Time). Listeners may access all webcasts and presentations via the Company's website at www.unitcorp.com.

Unit Corporation is a Tulsa-based, publicly held energy company engaged through its subsidiaries in oil and natural gas exploration, production, contract drilling and natural gas gathering and processing. Unit's Common Stock is listed on the New York Stock Exchange under the symbol UNT. For more information about Unit Corporation, visit its website at http://www.unitcorp.com.




Unit Corporation
Michael D. Earl, 918-493-7700
Vice President, Investor Relations

KEYWORDS:   United States  North America  Oklahoma

INDUSTRY KEYWORDS:

The article Unit Corporation to Participate in Upcoming Conferences originally appeared on Fool.com.

Try any of our Foolish newsletter services free for 30 days. We Fools may not all hold the same opinions, but we all believe that considering a diverse range of insights makes us better investors. The Motley Fool has a disclosure policy.

Copyright © 1995 - 2012 The Motley Fool, LLC. All rights reserved. The Motley Fool has a disclosure policy.


Increase your money and finance knowledge from home

Introduction to Value Investing

Are you the next Warren Buffett?

View Course »

Investor’s Toolbox

Improve your investing savvy with the right financial toolset.

View Course »

Add a Comment

*0 / 3000 Character Maximum