CORRECTING and REPLACING Reynolds Group Holdings Limited and Beverage Packaging Holdings (Luxembourg

CORRECTING and REPLACING Reynolds Group Holdings Limited and Beverage Packaging Holdings (Luxembourg) II S.A. Announce 2012 Third Quarter Results Conference Call

Conference Call Wednesday, November 14, 2012, at 9.00 EST/15.00 CET/14.00 GMT


LAKE FOREST, Ill.--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Please replace the release with the following corrected version due to change in conference call times.

The corrected release reads:

REYNOLDS GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED AND BEVERAGE PACKAGING HOLDINGS (LUXEMBOURG) II S.A. ANNOUNCE 2012 THIRD QUARTER RESULTS CONFERENCE CALL

Conference Call Wednesday, November 14, 2012, at 9.00 EST/15.00 CET/14.00 GMT

Reynolds Group Holdings Limited and Beverage Packaging Holdings (Luxembourg) II S.A. will host a conference call on Wednesday, November 14, 2012, at 9.00 EST/15.00 CET/14.00 GMT to review their quarterly financial results for the period ended September 30, 2012.

The call will include prepared remarks and a question and answer session. It will be open in a listen-only mode by telephone. Interested parties may listen to the teleconference by dialing 1-877-407-0789 (callers in the U.S.) at least ten minutes before the start of the call. International callers should dial 1-201-689-8562. Please request the "Reynolds Group 2012 Third Quarter Results" conference call. Presentation materials will be available on November 13, 2012 on the website at www.reynoldsgroupholdings.com. From time to time, new and/or revised materials may be posted on the website.

A telephonic replay of the call will be available from approximately 12.00 EST/18.00 CET/17.00 GMT on November 14, 2012 through November 21, 2012. Callers in the U.S. please dial 1-877-870-5176. International callers should dial 1-858-384-5517. The replay pin number is 401505.



Reynolds Group Holdings Limited
enquiries@reynoldsgroupholdings.com
or
Terese Eklund, 1-847-482-2773
teklund@pactiv.com

KEYWORDS:   United States  Luxembourg  Europe  North America  Illinois

INDUSTRY KEYWORDS:

The article CORRECTING and REPLACING Reynolds Group Holdings Limited and Beverage Packaging Holdings (Luxembourg) II S.A. Announce 2012 Third Quarter Results Conference Call originally appeared on Fool.com.

Try any of our Foolish newsletter services free for 30 days. We Fools may not all hold the same opinions, but we all believe that considering a diverse range of insights makes us better investors. The Motley Fool has a disclosure policy.

Copyright © 1995 - 2012 The Motley Fool, LLC. All rights reserved. The Motley Fool has a disclosure policy.


Increase your money and finance knowledge from home

Investing in Startups

The lucrative and risky world of startups.

View Course »

Income Investing

Grow your nest-egg.

View Course »

Add a Comment

*0 / 3000 Character Maximum